FANDOM


[[Image:|thumb|300px|right|Soy cheese]]

About Soy cheese Edit

Soy cheese is a cheese substitute made from soybeans (other cheese substitutes are also made from rice, almonds, nutritional yeast and other non-dairy ingredients). Soy cheese is available in many of the same varieties as its dairy counterparts. This product is usually consumed due to certain dietary preferences, such as veganism, religious restrictions (most cheese analogues are kosher pareve, after approval of a Rabbi), lactose intolerance or milk allergies.

Soy cheese Recipes Edit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.