FANDOM


[[Image:|thumb|300px|right|Soy mayonnaise]]

About Soy mayonnaise Edit

Mayonnaise made with soybean oil. Some varieties are also egg-free, substituting tofu for the eggs, but this is not necessarily the case, so vegans should check the labels carefully.

Soy mayonnaise Recipes Edit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.